Beauty / Etude House / Korean Brands / My Shopping Ventures / Product/Services Reviews / Skincare

SHOPPING: INNISFREE AND ETUDE HOUSE PRODUCTS

Now that it’s officially summer over here I thought that it would be fitting to buy Innisfree’s Green Tea Mineral Mist.  Honestly, I think I was just looking for an excuse to get my hands on this. And the ‘summer is here’ thing just came very handy. 😀

So I decided to get my mini haul from Cosmetic-Love again. I trust this seller since all the products I’ve bought from them so far have always arrived in one piece and all carefully wrapped. And you just know that you’re getting the real deal as well. They actually have their own site apart from the one on Ebay, which I think is at least 5% cheaper than the ebay prices they have. Click here.  And they offer free shipping worldwide!

So here’s my latest mini haul.

I only wanted the mist but ended up buying more anyway.

I’ve been ogling this on Ebay for a while and I am very glad that I finally bought this. 

Etude House Drawing Eyebrow Pencil in Black Brown. I got this for my Mom since she said she needs one. Honestly I love the shape of this eyebrow pencil and the fact that it comes with a shaping comb on the other end. I love 2 in 1 products!

And my last minute grab is Etude House Color my Brows in Rich Brown. Seriously what was I thinking? My eyebrows are nowhere near rich brown since they’re obviously black. But I thought, maybe I could pull it off? Not. So now I ended up handing this over to my Mom since it would suit her more. So disappointed. My brows definitely need taming that I thought this might be the one. Oh well.

I love samples!

And as for samples, to be honest, with my recent Ebay ventures with other sellers, I tried not to expect much anymore since I’ve been disappointed a few times with no samples included in the package. But luckily, I got a few to try on with this one. And oh, I think it’s love at first try with Innisfrees Eco Science White C Double Serum. My goodness! It’s reviving, especially the smell. It feels like you just freshly squeezed an orange/tangerine on your face, in a very good way! Plus I could not get over the softness my skin felt afterwards and after I’ve woken up. I so want this two in one product now, bad. Just been scramming Ebay and Gmarket for prices since it’s coming up quite expensive for me, especially for just 30 ml. I’ll hold my horses for now.

All in all, this was a great, exciting haul experience which only took a week to arrive. I’ve been carrying this little mist spray in my small bag as reinforcement when the weather gets hot and humid. I just love how refreshing it feels on my skin plus I’ve read a lot about the goodness of green tea on your skin. And what pleasant smell! Ah, bliss. 

Lovely weekend peeps!

So what’s your favorite must-have item you carry around in your bag/purse this summer?

4 thoughts on “SHOPPING: INNISFREE AND ETUDE HOUSE PRODUCTS

  1. eyebrow pencil looks great, I also love 2 in 1 products. it’s always good to spare some extra place in my bag 😉 have a great weekend!

  2. Pingback: Innisfree Green Tea Mineral Mist: A good way to stay cool this summer! « sweet jelly bean

  3. Pingback: Korean Grocery Shopping: Noodles, Sweets and Pepero Sticks. « Sweetjellybean/Blogging, with Love.

Now, your turn. This space is all yours!

