Blogging Actually / Motherhood/Life

SATURDAY IN PICTURES.

Surprisingly yesterday the weather was a little bit favourable to us. It was still windy and all, but at least it wasn’t pouring down and the temperature was milder. Since my Mom informed me that there’s some sort of event in town that looked fun, I decided to take my little boy for a stroll.

I’m no expert in photography so I was just snapping willy-nilly as we were passing through the cobbled High Street.

Unfortunately, half way through my camera died on me so I couldn’t take any more pictures of the mini-concert in Victoria Square and the cute owls on display. Sad to say, I didn’t come prepared. *sigh

 

 

 

How did your weekend go?

8 thoughts on “SATURDAY IN PICTURES.

Now, your turn. This space is all yours!

