Beauty / Korean Brands / Mizon (Korean products)

I-SPY… Beauty Finds: MIZON’S MAGIC LIPSTICK KIT.

Image credit: from Gmarket Mizon’s shop

While frolicking around Mizon’s Gmarket shop, I came across this! And my instant reaction was…. I WANT!

This is the first time I’ve seen this on their site so definitely a new released product. The Sexy-bug magic lipstick triple kit!! Wow.

If you’re a Gmarket buyer, then click here. (No English translation I could find for this product yet but it’s pretty much laid out for you on Gmarket if you want to check the link out.)

3 thoughts on “I-SPY… Beauty Finds: MIZON’S MAGIC LIPSTICK KIT.

  1. Pingback: I-SPY…Skincare Finds: Organic Surge Lavender Shower Gel, Try Me for FREE! «

Now, your turn. This space is all yours!

