Beauty / Introduction / Motherhood/Life / Product/Services Reviews / Skincare / Wishtrend

JUST A QUICK BEAN UPDATE.

How’s your afternoon panning out so far? Our weather here in the UK has improved in the last few days so I am sure most of you are enjoying the summer heat and perhaps sunbathing in your backyard already.

It’s been an overwhelming 24 hours for me, or I should say for my baby as well. I’ve started sleep training him last night – you know the ‘crying it out’ technique. Let’s just say that the first night was heartbreaking for the both of us. But I am staying positive.

As for this little spotlight WordPress has projected towards me, I am very thankful. In fact, I am so thankful and happy, I don’t know where to start or who to give my biggest and warmest hug. Oh yeah, I gave my little boy a big hug yesterday actually after I found out being Freshly Pressed. This is such a privilege to be able to share this little tutorial to you all.

Now the main purpose of this post is just to let everyone know that Sweetjellybean has been selected as one of the bloggers out there to review some of WISHTREND’s products!

I was actually told that I was put on the list and will be sent a package – but I didn’t want to spill the beans yet to everyone before I get the confirmation – the box itself. I like to be certain about things before spreading them around. 🙂

If you want to know a little bit more about this company, check out this post, which I wrote about them a while ago. This opportunity  given by WISHTREND to this little blog can only mean that I get to share excellent Korean products with you through my reviews and little ramblings. Please be assured that the content of my posts or reviews will stay unaffected by this fact. I will carry on doing what I am currently doing with all my review posts – and that’s to give my honest thoughts and impartial review – while covering the good and/or bad points of every product, to make sure that my readers or new buyers will have an insight into these products before purchasing. Just like what I would expect if I am one of the readers.

So, stay tuned.

Related posts

 

11 thoughts on “JUST A QUICK BEAN UPDATE.

  1. I was so happy when I saw you had been selected for the “freshly pressed”. You deserve it 🙂
    And good luck with the night thing, I can’t imagine how hard it must be to hear him cry

    • Hello!Thank you very much. It was such a big surprise to get a message of being Freshly Pressed early in the morning. It’s a wonderful experience. We’re doing the crying it out right now and I’ve already sobbed a few times while hanging the laundry. But I need to be more positive, that I know. Thank you.

    • Thanks! It’s not really a business since right now I don’t earn anything, just really reviewing and spreading the word, which I am willing to do since I love Korean products anyway, so more like a treat to me and my readers. 🙂

  2. That stuff looks nice, I’m not one for cosmetics and stuff so I’d rather prefer to hear people talking about them. Best to you with Baby AJ, it’ll get better after a while 🙂

    • Oh, yes it’s very nice. I was a little bit skeptical about serums but this one really changed my idea about them.
      Thank you for your support. It’s been difficult, not only for me but AJ too.

  3. hey doll!! been a little lost! but didnt want to miss out on telling you once again, thanks for selecting my blog for the header! I hope you enjoyed scrolling down my pics! as to future ideas? count me in!! anything you can think of (blog button maybe? 🙂 are more than welcome!! 🙂
    xoxo

    • Hi Dee!Thanks for dropping by and your lovely words. I always love scrolling down your pics. They’re so cool and you always have pretty accessories and I love your fashion sense. 😉

      By the way, if you’re able to do your header by this week, I would love to feature you with the other banners from other bloggers in my next post. This post would just be to say thanks for those who’s used the tutorial.

      Let me know. 😉

  4. Pingback: Klair’s Soothing Serum: a special kind of face serum. See why. « Sweetjellybean/Blogging, with Love.

Now, your turn. This space is all yours!

