Beauty / Giveaway / Skincare

Giveaway: Suti’s Skincare Giveaway – Ended

The winner have been chosen: Alia & Saran. 

If you’ve read my previous post on Suti’s Clease Balm and you thought, ohh that sounds lovely. Well, marvel no more, and join this giveaway for a chance to win the samples above! (3ml pots/ 7ml bottles)

I’ve been planning to launch this event for a while now since I really wanted to share their products with you, and luckily, Tina from Suti kindly sent a few samples so you could try them. How great is that? All shipping arrangement and cost will be covered by yours truly, but hey, I’m more than happy to treat you all, and hopefully, your skin will love Suti’s products, like mine does.

Now, it’s so simple to join. And I’m not counting beans this time. 😛

This giveaway is open worldwide and is only for a week!

To enter:

Cumpolsary – otherwise you’ll get disqualified 😦 

You must be Sweetjellybean.com’s follower

Like Suti’s Facebook page – here

 Like and Comment on this post that you want to join.

And lastly, tell me why you want to try these products and how these might rescue your skin! (Note: It doesn’t have to be complicated, ex. you can just tell me, I want to try because I’m curious :-D)

Optional

Extras you can do to increase chances of winning:

  • Tweet about this giveaway or my Suti Cleanse Balm review post. (1 entry)
  • Follow Suti on Twitter. (1 entry)
  • Share this giveaway or review post on Facebook.(2 entries)
  • Reblog this giveaway or my Suti Cleanse Balm review post. (3 entries)

 You must let me know which ones of these extras you’ve done, as I’m going to check them. 😀

Winners will be chosen based on how many entries and reason why you would like to try these products.

More Extras, more chances of winning! (and I’ll be checking 😉 )

And because I know you hate waiting and you want your goodies quick, I’ll run this event for 7 days only. How’s that for a giveaway?

So, on Saturday 29th September the  winners (yes, winners!) will be announced.

Important: Please note that I will email the winners right away for their addresses once the announcement has been posted. If in 3 days I don’t get a response from them, I will have to proclaim another beantastic blogger.

Must-have products by Suti, especially during the winter.

Prizes

  • Cleanse Balm (my Holy Grail – read review here.) 3ml
  • Purity Balm (similar to a moisturiser & also perfect when you have dry patches) 3ml
  • Fabulos Foot Balm (name says it all!) 3ml
  • Rejuventate Face Oil (another favourite of mine) 7ml
  • Nourish Face Oil (a wonderful treat to your skin but has a very distinctive smell to it, but doesn’t linger for long.) 7ml

For more details on these products, visit Suti’s website — here.

• Cleanse Balm • Purity Balm • Fabulous Foot Balm • Rejuvenate Face Oil •

Just look at what I’ve found during my stroll in town with my baby? A small pouch/bag where you can put some of your makeup stash. One of the winners will have the chance to grab this one, too!

What are you waiting for? Join now!

Good Luck Everyone!

61 thoughts on “Giveaway: Suti’s Skincare Giveaway – Ended

  1. Ooh yay worldwide giveaway!! 😀 I’ll love to join this giveaway Donah! I’d love to try these products because you gave a fantastic review, and because I am currently in Borneo which has high humidity that makes my skin prone to break outs…I’d love for Suti to keep me looking fresh and healthy! 😀 P.S: I really want to try the cleanse balm due to the cool texture and did I mention that I also love the chic packaging 😉

  2. Yeyyy!! I want to participate!! I love all beauty products and I’m always trying new stuff so I would definitely like to try this one! Plus is getting cooler and my skin dryer! So this would be perfect! ❤

  3. I love ww giveaways 🙂 Enter me, please! I’ve read your review today and thought it would be great to try it, because I love quality skincare products and can’t get enough, but so many amazing things arent available in my country.. and now I just saw your tweet about the giveaway, yaay! so, *fingers crossed*
    tweet URL: https://twitter.com/tomel611/status/249572719979532290
    I follow Suti on Twitter
    shared on Facebook here: http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=116841005133968&id=262377407212216
    Thanks for the opportunity! 🙂

  4. Wow — a worldwide giveaway! That’s awesome! These products look awesome and I’d love to try any of them. I checked out the ingredient list on their website and I see that everything is natural. I truly love supporting companies that avoid all of those unnecessary chemicals.
    I will tweet about this giveaway this week, reblog your post later in the week, share this on Facebook, and of course, follow Suti! Can you tell that I’m excited about this?!
    Great Giveaway!

    • Thanks Alia! Glad you could join. I’m slowly joining the all natural bandwagon and it was very good to come across Suti. I definitely love their products. I’m glad that I was able to try them first before I decided to fully invest on it. It’s very important for someone on a budget like me LOL. It’s worth it!

      I saw all your RTs and you’re following Suti 😉 so that’s cool. Thanks!

  5. I would like to go for them! After I read your review about the cleanse balm I was determined to have& try them, I love and respect that they’ve made from organic/natural ingredients so I could be sure I won’t poison my body with synthethics!
    (excited about the fabulous foot balm cause as boots-time’s coming my feet need some professional beauty care!)
    Thank You*

  6. Pingback: Round ‘Em Up: September posts in pictures! Go on, click ‘em. ♥ | Sweetjellybean.com: Beauty, DIYs, Mom.ents

Now, your turn. This space is all yours!

