Product/Services Reviews

Giveaway Alert: Little Treat’s Statement Cluster Ring & More *ENDED*

When I saw this, I knew I had to take it home with me so I can treat one lucky blogger. A beautiful statement cluster ring that would compliment your style.
Brand: Odile & Fleur
Size: 19mm
Condition: Brand New

♥ This is what I call my Little Treat Giveaway for all my awesome readers and followers. This will only run for 5 days only and it’s  open worldwide!

The winner will be announced on Saturday, 10th November.

I will send you these skincare samples (+ 10% discount coupon) of some of my favourite Korean brands, (I love Korean stuff by the way — read this if you’re curious) such as Klair’s, Skin79 and Elisha Coy.
Please note that this giveaway is not sponsored and I will be forking out from my pocket to send the little goodies wherever you are. These lovely samples are once included in my previous  purchase, plus the ones that I’ve received from here.
So, you want to grab this beautiful ring and skincare samples? It’s simple and it’s done via Rafflecopter. Click the image below to be taken to my first ever Rafflecopter giveaway!

♥ Important: You must be Sweetjellybean.com’s follower by email and you have Liked this post before you click the image below so you don’t have to go back and forth once you’re doing your entries.

Good luck Sweetjellybeans & don’t forget to invite your friends to join the fun!

CLICK THE IMAGE FOR YOUR RAFFLECOPTER* ENTRIES

*As WordPress does not allow scripts here, I’m unable to download the widget properly, hence I’m hosting it via Facebook instead. I hope you all understand. Thank you.

20 thoughts on “Giveaway Alert: Little Treat’s Statement Cluster Ring & More *ENDED*

  1. Aww great giveaway Donah!! I won’t partake in this one, so that everyone else can have a chance since I won your recent Suti giveaway 🙂 Reminds me, I’ll have to do a review on it! 😉

  2. Pingback: Little Treat Giveaway – Enter Now! « Au Naturel Essence

Now, your turn. This space is all yours!

