Product/Services Reviews

Be A Rainbow On Someone’s Cloud

Rainbow

Photographed by: Hubby

Doesn’t this picture make you smile? Gives you hope? Makes you want to dream more?

This is nature at its best.

Now, be a rainbow on someone’s cloud.

 

When my other half, across a thousand miles away from us, sent me this with a message, ‘most amazing rainbow I’ve ever seen’— I couldn’t agree more. This simply brought a smile and lift up my heavy heart that day.

And I just wanted to thank him for giving me the most beautiful rainbow in my life.

MY LITTLE RAINBOW

 

 

15 thoughts on “Be A Rainbow On Someone’s Cloud

  1. You don’t have to thank me. I should be thanking you. For throughout all my life I have never seen a mother like you. Our son is the most fortunate boy in the world to have you as his mom.

  2. Aloha,
    Beautiful, just beautiful. I love that your love sent this to you, how lucky are we that they did? =)
    I’ve made it my silly little goal to stop by and follow/ say “hey” to every mom on our bloggy mom hop this month. It’s so sweet to be on this journey with you.

    If you’re up for a bit of a ride I’d love, love, love for you to join me at Local Sugar Hawaii where we’re riding the wave of life together, one adventure at a time. And this weekend we’re ringing in the new year together at An Aloha Affair. You can link up all of your creative work and share it with other sweet souls looking to make meaningful connections. Stop by anytime, you’re always welcome.

    Happy New Years to You and Yours.
    xo,
    Nicole
    localsugarhawaii.com

    • Hello Nicole! Thank you so much for dropping by! I’ve just joined and have followed you around! Such an amazing hop and I look forward to make connections with all you. I’m loving the positivity! Yes, my love indeed sent me this one, and it did lift up my heart and made me happy. I’m glad to be able to share the little happiness here on my blog. Good things are best shared, I believe!

      Happy New Year! ^^

Now, your turn. This space is all yours!

