Blogging Actually / Monthly Posts Summary

Round ‘Em Up: September posts in pictures! Go on, click ’em. ♥

It’s that time again folks of Round ‘Em Up before we completely kiss the month of September and wave at it goodbye! Wow, it’s really going pretty quick, don’t you think? What’s that about? Someone seems to be rushing towards Christmas. And I was so shocked that I just had to take a pic the other day when I saw the array of Christmas cards in town, along with Christmas gift wrappers!

So, just in case some of you were inundated with email alerts from other blogs you follow and completely missed this Momma Bean’s posts, I’ve collated every September post just for you! Feel free to peruse and browse around, my beantastic friends.

Simply click any image and this will link you up to the original post. 😉

Also…

Congratulations to Alia and Saran for winning my Suti range giveaway!

And to Mari for being the lucky pick by none other than AJ!

Oh, before you go, I thought I’d announce here that the cut off date for when I will stop counting beans for the Lucky Bean Giveaway is the end of October! Yay! I need time to count all these beans you know, and luckily, help is on his way! That’s it for now. See you in October!

Do you have any plans for October? Any goals you would like to achieve for your blog? Feel free to share. 

Related post

24 thoughts on “Round ‘Em Up: September posts in pictures! Go on, click ’em. ♥

  1. Ok, I’m Mari and I’m very happy Aj took my name. As I wrote on facebook, this the first time I win something and the idea that a little guy helped me, makes me even happier…I think it is a good way to start winning hahahah! baci bellezza

  2. Pingback: What’s New, Hot, and Not!: October Blog Updates | Sweetjellybean.com: Beauty, DIYs, Mom.ents

  3. Pingback: What’s New, Hot, and Not!: November Blog Updates | Sweetjellybean.com: Beauty, DIYs, Mom.ents

Now, your turn. This space is all yours!